Look at this Adorable Young Reader of Jemsbooks!

Children of all ages love Jemsbooks. Here are a few photos of a young reader, Charli, who loves looking at her copies of Jemsbooks. These lovely photos were kindly provided by her loving grandmother. Thank you, Joni! I am thrilled to see adorable Charli enjoying her books!

Charli Reading Sebastian Meets Marvin the Monkey

Please consider giving books to all the children on your list for all occasions. There is nothing better than to see a child’s eyes light up when you give him/her a book. Even more so when you read the book to them. You are giving them so much more than you could ever imagine, e.g., you spark their imagination, lift their spirits, increase their vocabulary, open up a whole new world to them, and encourage them to love reading. The gift of a book is worth more than gold to our children, grandchildren. Keep reading and gifting books to children. Let’s bring up a generation of readers and thinkers. Thank you for your support!

These Children’s books are available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

My goal in writing for children is to encourage them to read daily to enhance their life through good health and increase their creativity. Please read to your children daily even after they can read by themselves. This is a wonderful time to bond, cuddle, and get closer to your children. They will love you for the time you took to spend with them. Please keep reading and I will keep writing! Happy Reading Everyone!

I am always thrilled to receive a review of any of my books. Reviews are what authors live for when they write. It’s important to receive as many reviews as possible in order to be recognized by Amazon and readers. Thank you, readers and reviewers, for helping to get my books recognized so others will want to read and review them also.

A very special THANK YOU to all my new followers! I love having you visit! Please keep coming back. There will be plenty more to enjoy, books, food, tales about my fish and birds that we feed and whatever else pops into my already overcrowded brain!

Thank you so much, readers, for stopping by to read this post. I appreciate your kind support of my blog and books. Please read to your children daily to help foster a love of reading in them and thus giving them Wings to Fly! Reading is Fun and Good for Your Health! Please leave reviews for books that you enjoy wherever you purchased the books. Your reviews will enable others to enjoy the books too. Thank you so much!

REMEMBER: READING GIVES YOU WINGS TO FLY! SOAR WITH JEMSBOOKS.COM ALL YEAR THROUGH! HAPPY READING! Jemsbooks are available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble and by clicking on covers to the right of this post. Thank you for your kind support and reviews of my books.

Blessings & Hugs! Stay Safe, Stay Well and God Bless!

Janice Spina

Award-Winning Author

Jemsbooks for All Ages!

Jemsbooks.com

Jemsbooks.blog

AMAZON.COM AUTHOR PAGE

AMAZON.CO.UK

BARNES & NOBLE

About jjspina

Janice is an award-winning author with 31 books: 15 children's books for PS-Gr 4, 12 middle-grade/preteen/young adult books, written under Janice Spina, and 3 novels, and a short story collection written under J.E. Spina. She is also a writer of poetry, blogger, avid reader, reviewer and a copy editor. Janice has always loved writing and started very young writing poetry, then stories. Her books have received 23 Book Awards and a few Finalists in contests. AWARDS: 2 MOM'S CHOICE AWARDS - SILVER MEDAL - Lamby the Lonely Lamby, Ricky the Rambunctious Raccoon 9 PINNACLE BOOK ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS - Davey & Derek Junior Detectives, Books 1, 2, 3, 5, & 6. Abby & Holly Series, Books 1-4 READERS' FAVORITE AWARDS - HONORABLE MENTION - Davey & Derek Book 1, READERS' FAVORITE AWARDS - SILVER MEDAL - Davey & Derek Junior Detectives Series, Book 3 READERS' FAVORITE AWARDS - BRONZE MEDAL - Abby & Holly Book 1 READERS’ FAVORITE AWARDS - HONORABLE MENTION — Abby & Holly Book 2 READERS’ FAVORITE AWARDS - FINALIST - Davey & Derek Book 6 5 PINNACLE BOOK ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS - Jerry the Crabby Crayfish, Broose the Moose on the loose, Colby the Courageous Cat, Jeffrey the Jittery Giraffe, Sebastian Meets Marvin the Monkey BOOK EXCELLENCE AWARD - FINALIST - Davey & Derek Book 6 Authorsdb Cover Contest Silver Medal - Davey & Derek Book 5 FINALISTS: Authorsdb First Lines Contest, - Hunting Mariah and Mariah's Revenge were Finalists Red City Review Awards - Finalist - Davey & Derek Book 4 and received a 5-Star Review from Readers’ Favorite Book Awards. READERS’ FAVORITE BOOK AWARDS - 5-STAR REVIEW - Davey & Derek Book 4 All Janice's books are available on Amazon.com, Kindle, B&N and other online book sites. One of her sports' poems was published in The Lawrence Eagle Tribune in October of 2008. She is currently working on a novel and Book 4 of Drystan the Dragon series for young children. An historical novel and a YA fantasy series will be coming in 2021 and beyond along with more children's books and novels for 18+. Her hobbies are crocheting, walking to keep fit, hula hooping, tap dancing, going to the movies with her husband, and spending time with her five grandchildren. Janice loves to hear from readers and appreciates reviews. Sign up on her blog http://jemsbooks.blog for a copy of her newsletters under Contact Me. She lives in New Hampshire with her husband who is her illustrator and cover creator.
This entry was posted in Fans of Jemsbooks, Jemsbooks for Life Lessons, reading for kids, Sebastian Meets Marvin the Monkey, Writing, book reviews and publishing, poetry, children's books, YA and novels, Young readers and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.