Michael Fedison Publishes The Singularity Wheel, a Follow-Up to The Eye-Dancers!

I am thrilled to help celebrate Michael Fedison’s birthday with his release of The Singularity Wheel, a follow-up to The Eye Dancers.

Press Release: Michael Fedison Publishes The Singularity Wheel, a Follow-Up to The Eye-Dancers

Mike Fedison book The Singularity Wheel

In 2012, Michael Fedison took a leap of faith and published his science fiction novel, The Eye-Dancers. While not new to the world of writing and publishing, this was Fedison’s first full-length novel, and his first foray into self-publishing. Now, half a decade later, Fedison has finally published its long-awaited sequel, The Singularity-Wheel.

The Eye-Dancers focuses on the tale of four preteen boys who are transported to an alternate universe by a mysterious young girl with swirling blue eyes. The unlikely group must learn to set their differences aside and work together to rescue the blue eyed-damsel in distress, and return home.

The new sequel itself takes place five years after the events in The Eye-Dancers, allowing Fedison’s YA fan base to grow into the tougher topics tackled in The Singularity Wheel. The new book tackles deeper topics like teenage angst, the pursuit of happiness, and the unfortunate fact that when friends grow up they sometimes grow apart.

Over the past five years, Fedison has used blogging and social media to connect with his readers, and generate renewed interest in both the old book and this new sequel. In fact, Fedison’s The Eye-Dancers attracts a diverse audience ranging from young boys, to moms, and older men; all of whom can relate to the struggles the four main characters face in their book.

“Fedison has a remarkably creative mind. I cannot remember reading anything quite like The Eye-Dancers. It is very well written and I have no doubt that kids will become mesmerized by this fabulous children’s story,” one of his readers tells him on Amazon.

Another adds, “The Eye-Dancers, and the author Michael S. Fedison, did a fantastic job taking me back to my middle school days. This is why I would recommend this book to middle school students as well as the young at heart. This book is well written and captures the life as pre-teens facing the normalities of life and the supernatural.”

The Singularity Wheel, was originally scheduled for November of 2017, but after a few setbacks, the novel was re-scheduled for release on January 26, 2018, the author’s birthday. What a way to celebrate!

The Singularity Wheel is available on Amazon at $2.99 for the eBook and $9.99 for the paperback.

Book reviewers who would like a complimentary copy for review purposes are encouraged to contact his publicists directly at Alexis Chateau PR.

Best of luck to Michael Fedison with his new book and hope he has a wonderful birthday! Please help make Mike’s birthday special by downloading his new book! While you are downloading this book,  please check out his first book, The Eye Dancers, to follow the story from the beginning.

Thank you for stopping by to read about talented blogger and author, Michael Fedison!

Remember: Reading Gives You Wings to Fly! Happy Reading Everyone! 

Blessings & Hugs!



About jjspina

Janice is an award-winning author with 12 children's books for PS-Gr 4, 7 middle-grade/preteen/young adult books, written under Janice Spina, and 3 novels, and a short story collection written under J.E. Spina. She is also a writer of poetry, blogger, avid reader, reviewer and a copy editor. Janice has always loved writing and started very young writing poetry, then stories. Her children's book, Lamby the Lonely Lamby, won a Silver Medal in the Mom's Choice Awards. Book 1, Davey & Derek Junior Detectives, The Case of the Missing Cell Phone, won the Pinnacle Book Achievement Award and Honorable Mention from Readers' Favorite Book Awards. Book 2, Davey & Derek Junior Detectives Series, The Case of the Mysterious Black Cat, won the Pinnacle Book Achievement Award and so did Book 3, The Case of the Magical Ivory Elephant, Davey & Derek Junior Detectives Series. Jerry the Crabby Crayfish, Broose the Moose on the loose, Colby the Courageous Cat, Book 5, Davey & Derek Junior Detectives, The Case of the Sad Mischievous Ghost, and Jeffrey the Jittery Giraffe, all won Pinnacle Book Achievement Awards. Book 5 of Davey & Derek also won a Silver Medal from Authorsdb Cover Contest. Hunting Mariah was a Finalist in Authorsdb First Lines Contest. Book 4 of Davey & Derek Series was a Finalist in Red City Review. All Janice's books are available on Amazon.com, Kindle, B&N and other online book sites. One of her sports' poems was published in The Lawrence Eagle Tribune in October of 2008. She is currently working on Book 3 of Abby & Holly series for girls, a fairy tale and Book 6 of Davey & Derek Junior Detectives Series. A YA fantasy series will be coming in 2019 along with more children's books. Her hobbies are crocheting, walking to keep fit, hula hooping, going to the movies with her husband, and spending time with her five grandchildren. Janice loves to hear from readers and appreciates reviews. Sign up on her blog https://jemsbooks.wordpress.com for a copy of her newsletters under Contact Me. She lives in New Hampshire with her husband who is her illustrator and cover creator.
This entry was posted in author, Michael Fedison, new book, Press Release, Writing, book reviews and publishing, poetry, children's books, YA and novels and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.